Skip to content

Find a Certified CCAT Facilitator in Your Area

Certified Facilitators by Location

United States     Canada      Australia

UNITED STATES

West Coast

California

Coachman-Moore and Associates

Valerie Coachman-Moore, valeriecm@coachmanmoore.com

Jim Rhyne, jimr@coachmanmoore.com

 

Inland Empire Community Collaborative

Megan Meadors, Megmeadors@hotmail.com
Susan Gomez, sgomez.iecc@gmail.com

 

Social Entrepreneurs, Inc.

Kelly Marschall, Kmarschall@socialent.com
Lisa Watson, Lwatson@socialent.com

Nevada

Sarah Boxx, LLC

Sarah Boxx, Principal

sarah@sarahboxx.com

UNITED STATES Northeast/Mid-Atlantic
Connecticut

Laurel Associates

Connie Royster, Principal

connie@constanceroyster.com

 

Francine Caplan

Francine@communicada.com

 

Rachel Heerema

rachel@coachingeffectiveleaders.com

New York

Mazza Strategy

Bonnie Mazza, Principal

bonnie@mazzastrategy.com

 

Nexo Group

John Pennell, Principal

jpennell@nexogrp.com

Pennsylvania

Kate Freed, Consultant

kmfreed@gmail.com

 

Inter-Mission

Caroline Boyce, President and CEO

cboyce@intermissionllc.com

 

Program to Aid Citizen Enterprise (PACE)

Lucy Dabney, President and CEO

ldabney@pacepgh.org

 

The Burd Group

Nancy Burd

nancy@theburdgroup.com

 

The Forbes Funds

Donald Goughler, Goughler@forbesfunds.org
Elizabeth Heft, Heft@forbesfunds.org
Samantha Balbier, Balbier@forbesfunds.org

UNITED STATES –

South/Southeast

Florida Nonprofit Leadership Center of Tampa Bay
info@ncltb.org
Georgia

Theisen Consulting

Terri Theisen, Principal
terri@theisenconsulting.com

 

Highland Nonprofit Consulting

Jennifer Ballentine, President
jenn@highlandnonprofitconsulting.com

 

Jackie Sherman Group

Jackie Sherman, CEO/President
jackie@jackieshermangroup.com

 

The Georgia Center for Nonprofits

Elizabeth Runkle, Senior Consultant
erunkle@gcn.org

 

Lizann Roberts Consulting
Lizann Roberts
lizann@me.com

 

Georgia Health Policy Center, Georgia State University

Jane Branscomb
jane@gsu.edu

North Carolina

WNC Nonprofit Pathways

contact@nonprofitpathways.org

 

Jeanne Allen Consulting

Jeanne Allen
jeanneallennc@yahoo.com

 

Martin Law Firm

Marty Martin, JD, MPA
Marty_Martin@MartinLegalHelp.com

South Carolina

Taft Matney

Addy Matney, Principal
addy@taftmatney.com

 

A. Stan Davis
astandavis@charter.net

 

DNA Creative Communications

Debbie Nelson
debbie@dnacc.com

Texas

St. David’s Foundation

Becky Pastner, bpastner@stdavidsfoundation.org
Ellie Coplin, ecoplin@stdavidsfoundation.org

UNITED STATES

Midwest

Michigan

Adaptive Alternatives, LLC

Stephanie Freeth
stephanie@adaptivealt.com

Missouri

Heart of Missouri United Way

Krista Myer, kmyer@uwheartmo.org

Courtney Daviess, CDaviess@uwheartmo.org

 

Collaborative Strategies, Inc.

Yoni Danieli, ydanieli@csi-mail.com
Rhonda Gray, rgray@csi-mail.com

 

Deaconess Foundation

Starsky Wilson, President
starskyw@deaconess.org

 

Real World Data, LLC

Rebecca Johnides
becca.johnides@gmail.com

 

New Chapter Coaching, LLC

Jessica Macy, jessica@newchaptercoach.com
Carolyn Sullivan, Carolyn@newchaptercoach.com

 

MWR Coaching and Consulting

Maranda Witherspoon
maranda@mwrconsultingservices.com

 

The IllumiLab

Sarah Buek

sbuek@insightsintoimpact.com

 

Rachel Finch
rkfx9c@gmail.com

 

Tamitha Walker McKinnis
tamithawalker@gmail.com

CANADA
Alberta

ET Marchak Consulting

Ed Marchak
ed.marchak@gmail.com

 

Loral Management Group

Lori Schmidt
Lori@LSchmidtLMG.ca

 

Government of Alberta

Desirae Bowlby, desirae.bowlby@gov.ab.ca
Karen Blewett, karen.blewett@gov.ab.ca

AUSTRALIA
Victoria

Northern Community CareWorks

Samantha Barlow

samantha@nccc.org.au

 

Stay Updated

Join our email list to stay updated with TCC Group’s practices, tools, and resources.