Skip to content

Find a Certified CCAT Facilitator in Your Area

Certified Facilitators by State

Connecticut
Francine Caplan
Francine@communicada.com
Community Foundation for Greater New Haven

Rachel Heerema
rachel@coachingeffectiveleaders.com
Coaching Effective Leaders

Connie Royster
connie@constanceroyster.com
Laurel Associates

Florida
Chamain Moss-Torres
cmoss@childrenshomenetwork.org
Conversations with Chamain, Coaching and Consulting, LLC

Nonprofit Leadership Center of Tampa Bay
info@ncltb.org

Georgia
Jennifer Ballentine
jenn@highlandnonprofitconsulting.com
Highland Nonprofit Consulting

Terri Theisen
terri@theisenconsulting.com
Theisen Consulting

Jackie Sherman
jackie@jackieshermangroup.com
Jackie Sherman Group

Elizabeth Runkle
erunkle@gcn.org
Georgia Center for Nonprofits

Lizann Roberts
lizann@me.com
Lizann Roberts Consulting

Jane Branscomb
jane@gsu.edu
Georgia Health Policy Center

Michigan
Stephanie Freeth
stephanie@adaptivealt.com
Adaptive Alternatives, LLC

Missouri
Rachel Finch
rkfx9c@gmail.com
Heart of Missouri United Way

Courtney Daviess
CDaviess@uwheartmo.org
Heart of Missouri United Way

Yoni Danieli
ydanieli@csi-mail.com
Collaborative Strategies, Inc.

Krista Myer
kmyer@uwheartmo.org
Heart of Missouri United Way

Rhonda Gray
rgray@csi-mail.com
Collaborative Strategies, Inc.

Tamitha Walker-McKinnis
tamitham@deaconess.org
Deaconess Foundation

Starsky Wilson
starskyw@deaconess.org
Deaconess Foundation

Rebecca Johnides
becca.johnides@gmail.com
Real World Data, LLC

Jessica Macy
jessica@newchaptercoach.com
New Chapter Coaching, LLC

Carolyn Sullivan
Carolyn@newchaptercoach.com
New Chapter Coaching, LLC

Maranda Witherspoon
maranda@mwrconsultingservices.com
MWR Coaching and Consulting

New York
Jenny Way
JWay@cityhall.nyc.gov
NYC Mayor’s Office of Contract Services

Stephanie Rodriguez
SRodriguez@cityhall.nyc.gov
NYC Mayor’s Office of Contract Services

Kristen Camacho
KCamacho@cityhall.nyc.gov
NYC Mayor’s Office of Contract Services

Bonnie Mazza
bonnie@mazzastrategy.com
Mazza Strategy, Inc.

North Carolina
Jeanne Allen
jeanneallennc@yahoo.com
Jeanne Allen Consulting

Marty Martin, JD, MPA
Marty_Martin@MartinLegalHelp.com
Martin Law Firm

Pennsylvania
Kate Freed
kmfreed@gmail.com
The Forbes Funds

Donald Goughler
Goughler@forbesfunds.org
The Forbes Funds

Elizabeth Heft
heft@forbesfunds.org
The Forbes Funds

Samantha Balbier
Balbier@forbesfunds.org
The Forbes Funds

Caroline Boyce
cboyce@intermissionllc.com
Inter-Mission

South Carolina
Addy Matney
addy@taftmatney.com

A. Stan Davis
astandavis@charter.net

Debbie Nelson
debbie@dnacc.com
DNA Creative Communications

Texas
Becky Pastner
bpastner@stdavidsfoundation.org
St. David’s Foundation

Ellie Coplin
ecoplin@stdavidsfoundation.org
St. David’s Foundation

International

Australia
Samantha Quimby
samq@actcoss.org.au
ACT Council of Social Service

Canada
Ed Marchak
ed.marchak@gmail.com
ET Marchak Consulting

Stay Updated

Join our email list to stay updated with TCC Group’s practices, tools, and resources.